top of page
  • Writer's pictureellenkonyc

Marching Forward!

Updated: Apr 26, 2019



The past few months have been super busy! I originated the role of Down Time in Cakewood Creative Arts' TIMES: A Mythic Opera, and I performed Stand-up Comedy for the first time in my life! The audience at both events was AMAZING - thank you to everyone who came out to show your support! I also shot two non-narrative YouTube series with Conde Nast Entertainment: Epicurious' Basic Skills Challenge and Glamour Magazine's 70 Women Ages 5-75 Answer. (More episodes coming soon!)  And of course, I have more shows!!

The next is an evening of Sketch Comedy with Model Majority, NYC's first all-Asian American sketch comedy group! If you're interested, I advise buying tickets ASAP because every previous show has sold out! Also, tickets are $10 in advance, $20 at the door.

Model Majority March Madness Mar 27, 2019 8:00 PM The Tank 312 West 36th StreetNew York, NY 10018 https://modelmajoritymarchmadness.brownpapertickets.com

Then in April, I have my first MIME SHOW! This is a totally new realm for me, and I'm really excited about it! 

SILENT BUT DEADLY: A Mime Experience April 4, 2019 9:30 PM The Tank 312 West 36th StreetNew York, NY 10018 https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4091373

More updates and a big announcement coming soon...!!!

LOVE!!!!!

Ellen





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page