top of page
  • Writer's pictureellenkonyc

Graduate


One week ago today, I completed my 2.5 year acting conservatory training at Atlantic Acting School (You can see my headshot and bio featured on the school's website at https://atlanticactingschool.org/about-us/graduates/ just scroll right to get to me!), and I'm already booking acting work! 


My next project is a musical called Times, written and directed by P. S. Lutz, and I would love for you to come see it! "Come chime the hours with Cakewood Creative Arts on March 1st and 2nd and treat yourself and a friend to an ear-and-eye-opening musical theater experience." There is an early bird (one free ticket!) special available until December 21st. The theatre is relatively small and there are only two evenings of performances, so it's a good idea to book the tickets in advance anyway! Tickets here: http://portersmithpslutz.com/times


You also can keep track of my upcoming projects here on my

Website: EllenKo.com

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page